Bridgestone MX Tyres

Bridgestone Mx Tyre Reviews

Customer Reviews and Images

Battlecross X30

         

Thu 11/07/2019

Both of these tyres have done the same time on the hard pack same track, the tyre on the left is a Bridgestone x30, I think the quality speaks for itself

Harrison McCann

Battlecross X10

         

Thu 27/06/2019

I used for the first time a X10 rear tyre. I rode in the sand and the tyre was really good. It gave grip from the side of the tyre where sometimes normal paddle tyres are not able to do so.

Ben Watkins

Battlecross X30

         

Thu 27/06/2019

Great value for money and performance. Best tyre we’ve used so far on different terrains and the durability with wear on the tread blocks is un matched .

M Aldridge

Battlecross X30

         

Thu 27/06/2019

Absolute great tyres, wear really well and always give great traction, only tyres to have!.

Daniel Marshall

Battlecross X30 - Youth

         

Thu 20/06/2019

Never used Bridgestone before , brought one for my son on his 125 and was and am still impressed with the quality and durability so purchased one for my other sons 85 big wheel. What a difference! First time at Master kids mildenhall and he holeshot his race or was top 5 every race even taking the overall result in his group. The tyre preformed in the sloppy wet and even into the hard pack at the end of the day.

Mark Aldridge

Motocross M203/M204

         

Thu 20/06/2019

I use Bridgestone motocross tyres on my KTM65. They are great tyres and got awesome grip in all conditions. They also last a long time. Prices are great, Bridgestone all the way for me. 5 stars ⭐️

Mckenzie

Battlecross X30

         

Thu 20/06/2019

Without a doubt the best tyres i have ever used, been using them for the last 3 years or so, they give amazing wear and tyre life with unmatched grip on track.. simply put, the best tyres on the market in my opinion.. wouldnt use anything else!!

Kevin Pride

Motocross M203/M204

         

Thu 20/06/2019

Since using the Bridgestone tyres the confidence in the turns has improved massively on both hard and soft terrain and also great grip out of the gate

Yarin Evans

Battlecross X20

         

Thu 20/06/2019

Best all round tyres I've used

Danny Blakeley